Adding Plan & Rate to Client
Go to Clients > Select Client > Edit or Select the Client by their name. When you can see the Settings, at the end you will see the plan settings.
Here you can select:
- Prepaid: Client is required to have hours in their account to send requests.
- Timed: Client can send requests with a finish date.
- Unlimited: Client can send unlimited requests without any restrictions.
If Prepaid or Timed are selected, enter the hourly rate for the client and the currency.
The Admin can manually add time to a Prepaid or Timed Plan at any time.
How do I change a Client Plan?
To change a client plan, you can adjust in Client > Plan Settings. When you change the Plan settings, any hours will be reset.