Optional Client Accept Request
There is an option to have Client Acceptance of Requests, this is optional and only available for Requests – Not Tasks.
If your Client is required to Approve a Request before it is billed, select the Client Accept Button to On in the Request Edit Screen Options.
When this is selected, the Admin will not be able to close the Request.
The Request will remain open until it is accepted by the Client. The Accept button will appear in the Client Dashboard under Requests. When the Client has accepted the Request, the Request will be Closed and the Time billed.