Bundle Plans are a way for you to sell a group of services or one service as a single price. You can sell Bundle Plans to your clients as a single purchase, monthly recurring or annual subscription.
Purchasing a Bundle, a client will be asked for a username and password so they can sign into their dashboard.
When they have completed their transaction, their Classic Client Dashboard will be created instantly. They can view their Bundle information and if there are any restrictions to the Bundle.
They will be able to instantly submit Requests from their Dashboard.
Admin Dashboard > Retainers > Bundle Plans
Create a New Bundle by selecting Create New Bundle.
Enable Bundle Limit in the Bundle Options right column
Enter the Time(Hours and Minutes) Restrictions for the Bundle.
Select Rollover Hours to Yes or No – Select Save & Exit.
Rollover Hours if enabled will allow for any unused hours to rollover to the following month but will not rollover consecutively.
Enabled Upgrade Options and enter an hourly rate for the Bundle.
if your client wants to purchase additional hours for the Bundle they will be charged this hourly rate and the hours credit to their account.