There is a 14-Day Free Trial included with every new subscription. The Free trial is all inclusive with no restrictions, you will have full use of the application during this time. If you do not close your account after 14-days, you will be automatically charged for the subscription staring the date of the conclusion of your trial.
Support is available at a number of level, we will provide onboarding at the start with an introduction email to help you get up and running. We will be on hand after this to answer any questions you may have and continue to be responsible to any questions or support requests. There is also a community driven group, knowledge base, tutorials and direct support to help you get the most out of Clientrol.
If you decide to cancel or close your subscription to Clientrol, you will have the option to download your data. If you do not download your data after 5 days, it will be permanently deleted from our servers. Once deleted it will not be recoverable.